Board of Directors

Landa Parker, Chair
Community Volunteer

Cori Black, Vice-Chair

SMG Group

Clint Rain, Treasurer
ORIX USA Corporation

Harriet Blake, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Shelley Amason
Rightstaffing, Inc.

Catherine Butler

Genesse & Wyoming Railroad


Yolanda Carroll
BNSF Railway

Shalimar Moore


Gretchen Demke

Gustavo Garcia

Community Volunteer

Sarah Dodd

Community Volunteer

Adam Fritcher
Cambridge Holdings

Shane Outlaw
Thermo Fluids

Scott McKinney
Bank of the West

Betsy Freeman Lowe
Community Volunteer                                     

Debbie Zarsk                     

Enterprise Business Solutions

More About The Board

Our board is a volunteer based Board of Directors which oversees the agency’s operations.  Monthly meetings are held on the third Tuesday evening at 6:00 pm in the agency conference room, with no meetings in June or December.  Board members serve as fiscal oversight and as advocates for the agency in the community. If you are interested in serving on the board of Irving Cares, please contact Kyle Taylor, CEO, at [email protected] or (972) 721-9181, ext. 203.